B.O.D. MATTERS

BOARD EMAILS

All board members should have received their username and passwords for nhfcares.org. If you did not receive your login credentials, or you need help with logging in (forgot username/forgot password), please send an email to:

webmaster@ramwebdesign.com

All official correspondence or business in regards to The Natasha Hastings Foundation should be sent via your domain based emails. Please make note of all board member emails and save in your email directory:

Natasha M. Hastings
natasha@nhfcares.org

Dr. Tatiana Y. Warren
tatiana@nhfcares.org

Marcus G. Myers
marcus@nhfcares.org

Dr. Amberly N. Winley
amberly@nhfcares.org

Kira B. Robinson
kira@nhfcares.org

Kristina Pinkins
kristina@nhfcares.org

TEA TIME GALA

Copyright © 2018 The Natasha Hastings Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © 2018 The Natasha Hastings Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Website Powered by RamWeb Design